Charging Delivery Body Membership

Members of the Delivery Body are from organisations who are responsible for managing and implementing charging code change.

Andy Burgess

Chair – Ofgem

Bali Virk

Technical Secretary - National Grid (Lead Secretariat)

Rob Marshall

National Grid (Lead Secretariat)

Tony McEntee

Electricity North West

Lee Wells

Northern Powergrid

Nigel Bessant

Scottish & Southern Electricity Networks

Paul McGimpsey

SP Distribution and SP Manweb

Oliver Day

UK Power Networks

Simon Yeo

Western Power Distribution

Louise Schmitz

National Grid (System Operator)

John Twomey

National Grid (Code Administrator)

Angelo Fitzhenry


Nick Rubin


Membership of the Forum can be found here.